Vorsitzender: Christian Ruhdorfer 
Email: christian.ruhdorfer@feuerwehr-buchendorf.de
Stellv. Vorsitzender:Wolfgang Gundacker 
Email: wolfgang.gundacker@feuerwehr-buchendorf.de
Schriftführer:Andreas Weyand 
Email: andreas.weyand@feuerwehr-buchendorf.de
Kassier:Ludwig Groß 
Email: ludwig.gross@feuerwehr-buchendorf.de
Kommandant:Andreas Eichenseher 
Email: kommandant@feuerwehr-buchendorf.de
Stellv. Kommandant:Florian Stoll
Email: florian.stoll@feuerwehr-buchendorf.de
Jugendwart:Martin Ruhdorfer 
Email: jugendwart@feuerwehr-buchendorf.de